Order within 10 hours 19 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
2372 St Claude Ave New Orleans, LA 70117  Local: (504) 656-4884
Customer Reviews
Arbor House Floral
Local New Orleans, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The patient receiving the flowers was thrilled. Several family members called to tell me how pretty the arrangements was!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement online. It was delivered to the hospital and everyone that saw it said how beautiful it was! Thank you so much for helping make a bad situation better!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful floral arrangement. Fragarent and delivered on time on short notice. I will use you all again and again
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

These were beautiful- great job and thank you
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery was fine. Recipient was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant I received is very beautiful and very well put together. What I like best is most of the flowers were not opened yet so it's lasting a long time. I have given a 4 rather than 5 only because I just received them, I don't know how the ordering process or customer service is. I have bookmarked them to consider using them next time I send flowers to someone.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

My flowers were delivered as a gift. They were gorgeous! Beautifully arranged in the vase.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My sister in law loved the flowers. They were a beautiful tribute to her father. Thank you.
Joey Landry's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2016, 12:22 pm

Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that your sister in law loved the flowers and we hope we can be of service to you in the future.
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I Loved my prom corsage arreagement and the customer service was AWESOME. I'll be using the Floral Shop again for all my function. Thanks Mr. Lee!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend was well pleased with the flower delivery. She said they were beautiful and smelled absolutely wonderful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

They were able to do a last-minute floral arrangement for me. I never saw the actual flowers, but I'm sure they were beautiful.
Flower Delivery To New Orleans, LA
See Delivery Areas